Thursday, August 4, 2011

What Do You Do About This "Guy Problem"?

This boy and I both new we liked eachother since my brother and his brother both play on the same baseball team and we both told my little brother we thought we were cute. So he came up and talked to me and we both admitted what we knew. Then we talked a second time, and so on. His friends were like "hows he doing?" and stuff. So then...we had this team cookout at a park and he asked me to come eat with him. I was...scared...but said yes. So I told my dad I'd eat with him and hes like "Ok". So first hes like "wanna eat by the creek?" I was like "sure". There were bikers there so hes like lets go eat on the bleachers. On the way, he asked me out. Wed talked twice!!!! So since he was my first boyfriend, I was like "I'll go out with you, but we need to be friends first. So we're going out, but I barely even know you." Hes like "Ok." So we went and sat on the bleachers and then his friends came and were like "Make OOUT!!!" so he ran into the woods with me and we ran away from them and then ran back on the football field. So some bug swatter lady was like "Are you Julia? Your dad and mom and sis r lookin for u" so I ran back and left him there and my dads like "you said you'd go eat and blah blah blah and said he understood but I did the wrong thing." So now I feel awkward still around him, and he got me in trouble. Also, the coach said hes a cheater and his friend told my brother he'd probably cheat on me because well he goes to a different school but its in the same "district." ADVICE PLZ IM DYIN!

No comments:

Post a Comment